Page Loading...Please wait a moment!

Banner-contact-3.jpg

Due to time difference,please be sure to leave your business location in detail.Our sales will contact you within 24-48 business hours.We are on the same time zone as Hongkong and Beijing (UTC+08:00).

Our Business Hours:Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 18:00 (UTC +08:00)


Cumond Machinery Co.,Ltd

Address: Zhentou district,Liuyang city,Hu'nan province,China

Tel: +86-731-8335-1174

E-mail: sales@cumond.com & cumond@gmail.com

Cumond Auxiliary machine: www.cumond.com www.2chiller.com www.cumond.cc 

Cumond Cleaning Equipment: www.cumond.net www.2cleaner.com


Sales Manager

Lizzie Lee

Mobile(WhatsApp): +86-139-7498-0769

E-mail: lizzie@cumond.com

Skype: cumond.com

Wechat: cumond

Q Q: 1405271100


Cumond Auxiliary Machine

Sophia Wong(Sales)

Mobile(WhatsApp): +86-151-1122-7570

E-mail: sophia@cumond.com


Cumond Auxiliary Machine

Winnie Don(Sales)

Mobile(WhatsApp): +86-189-7480-9810

E-mail: winnie@cumond.com


Cumond Cleaning Equipment

Gloria Hu(Sales)

Mobile(WhatsApp): +86-177-2122-4997

E-mail: gloria@cumond.net

water chiller | air chiller | plastic crusher | color mixer | High temperature and pressure water washer | steam cleaner machine | cooling tower

+86-731-83351174

Monday to Friday 09:00-18:00

Message